Executive Committee and Directors


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
David Morris
Firetronics 2000 Inc.
(905) 470-7723
davidmorris@firetronics.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Nick Webb
Whitby Fire & Emergency services
(905) 668-3312
webbn@whitby.ca

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Anthony Van Odyk
(647) 501-2313
ahvanodyk@mac.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Scott Pugsley
Seneca College
(416) 491-5050 x22525
scott.pugsley@senecacollege.ca

TREASURER/SECRETARY
TBA

DIRECTORS

Steve Clemens
Town of Plympton-Wyoming
(519) 845-3939
sclemens@plympton-wyoming.ca

Lesley-Anne Coleman
Toronto Fire Services
lesleyann.coleman@toronto.ca

Randy de Launay
Office of the Fire Marshal & Emergency Mgmt.
(647) 329-1241
randy.delaunay@ontario.ca

Alana Detcheverry
Toronto Community Housing
(647) 455-4011
Alana.Detcheverry@torontohousing.ca

David Dobromilsky
Oshawa Fire Services
(905) 261-6550
ddobromilsky@oshawa.ca

Sandy Leva
Underwriters Laboratories of Canada
(416) 757-5250 x61521
sandy.a.leva@ul.com

Mike Norris
Abedini Norris Consulting Inc.
905-940-2828
mike.norris.can@gmail.com

Janet O’Carroll
Innovative Fire Inc
(416) 221-0093
ocarroll@innovativefire.com

Randy Panesar
Durham College
(905) 721-2000 ext. 3456
randy.panesar@durhamcollege.ca

Anthony Rago
Jensen Hughes
(647) 557-367
arago@jensenhughes.com

Jim Stoops
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 338-9102
jstoops@toronto.ca

ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyne Vigon
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
carolyne@associationconcepts.ca

CFSA EVENT COORDINATOR

Mary Lou Murray
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
marylou@associationconcepts.ca