Executive Committee and Directors


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
David Morris
Firetronics 2000 Inc.
(905) 470-7723
davidmorris@firetronics.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Nick Webb
Whitby Fire & Emergency services
(905) 668-3312
webbn@whitby.ca

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Anthony Van Odyk
(647) 501-2313
ahvanodyk@mac.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Jim Stoops
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 338-9102
jstoops@toronto.ca

TREASURER
Allison McLean
Bruce Power
Allison.mclean@sympatico.ca

SECRETARY
David Dobromilsky
Oshawa Fire Services
ddobromilsky@oshawa.ca

DIRECTORS

Dean Brown
City of Vaughan
(905) 832-8510
dean.brown@vaughan.ca

Lesley-Anne Coleman
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 904-3625
Lesleyanne_coleman@hotmail.com

Randy de Launay
Office of the Fire Marshal & Emergency Mgmt.
(647) 329-1241
randy.delaunay@ontario.ca

Sandy Leva
Underwriters Laboratories of Canada
(416) 757-5250 x61521
sandy.a.leva@ul.com

Graeme Mouat
Jensen Hughes
(647) 559-1257
gmouat@jensenhughes.com

Mike Norris
Abedini Norris Consulting Inc.
(647) 408-229-91737213
mike.norris.can@gmail.com

Janet O’Carroll
Innovative Fire Inc
(416) 221-0093
ocarroll@innovativefire.com

Mike Power
LRI Engineering
(416) 515-9331 ext. 325
mpower@lrifire.com

Scott Pugsley
Seneca College
(416) 491-5050 x22525
scott.pugsley@senecacollege.ca

ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyne Vigon
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
carolyne@associationconcepts.ca

CFSA EVENT COORDINATOR

Mary Lou Murray
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
marylou@associationconcepts.ca