Executive Committee and Directors


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Scott Pugsley
Seneca College
(416) 491-5050 x22525
scott.pugsley@senecacollege.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
David Morris
Firetronics 2000 Inc.
(905) 470-7723
davidmorris@firetronics.ca

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Sandy Leva
ULC
(416) 757-5250 x 61521
sandy.a.leva@ul.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Anthony Rago
Jensen Hughes
(647) 557-3671
arago@jensenhughes.com

TREASURER
Mike Norris
Abedini Norris Consulting Inc.
(905) 940-2828
mike.norris.can@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Jim Stoops
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 338-9102
jstoops@toronto.ca

DIRECTORS

Lesley-Anne Coleman
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 338-9376
lesleyann.coleman@toronto.ca

Randy de Launay
Office of the Fire Marshal & Emergency Mgmt.
(647) 329-1241
randy.delaunay@ontario.ca

Alana Detcheverry
Toronto Community Housing
(647) 455-4011
Alana.Detcheverry@torontohousing.ca

Janet O’Carroll
Innovative Fire Inc
(416) 221-0093
ocarroll@innovativefire.com

Randy Panesar
Durham College
(905) 721-2000 ext. 3456
randy.panesar@durhamcollege.ca

Kathryn Schramm
Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
905-775-7311,  Ext 4114
kschramm@townofbwg.com

Anthony Van Odyk
(647) 501-2313
ahvanodyk@mac.com

Alex Yarmoluk
Arencon Inc.
(905) 615-1774  # 230
ayarmoluk@arencon.com

ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyne Vigon
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
carolyne@associationconcepts.ca

CFSA EVENT COORDINATOR

Mary Lou Murray
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
marylou@associationconcepts.ca