Executive Committee and Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Scott Pugsley
Seneca College
(416) 491-5050 x22525
president@canadianfiresafety.com

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Anthony Rago
Jensen Hughes
(647) 557-3671
arago@jensenhughes.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Sandy Leva
ULC
(416) 757-5250 x 61521
sandy.a.leva@ul.com

TREASURER
Janet O'Carroll
Innovative Fire Inc.
(416) 221-0093
ocarroll@innovativefire.com

SECRETARY
Alexander Yarmoluk, FPET, C.Tech.
ARENCON Inc.
(905)-615-1774
ayarmoluk@arencon.com

 

Directors

Lesley-Anne Coleman
Toronto Fire Services
(416) 338-9376
lesleyann.coleman@toronto.ca

Allena Goodyear
LRI Engineering Inc.
(416) 515-9331
agoodyear@lrifire.com

Kathryn Schramm
Cityof Barrie Emergency Services
705-739-4220 ext. 3228
kate.schramm@barrie.ca

Andrew Sorgenfrei
Ontario Fire Prevention Services
(905) 401 5094
ontfireprevention@gmail.com

 

Operations Manager

Melonie Hart
(416) 492-9417
Fax: (416) 491-1670
operations@canadianfiresafety.com