Executive Committee and Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Anthony Rago
Jensen Hughes
(647) 557-3671
president@canadianfiresafety.com

1st VICE-PRESIDENT
Alex Yarmoluk
Arencon Inc.
(905) 615-1774  ext. 230
ayarmoluk@arencon.com

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT
Allena Goodyear
LRI Engineering Inc.
(416) 515-9331 ext. 346
agoodyear@lrifire.com

TREASURER
Peter Hallinan
SSI Canada, SSI Fire Solutions
(613) 271-6464
peterha@ssicanada.com

SECRETARY
Kevin Mai
Matteo Gilfillan & Associates Inc.
(647) 559-9075 X1005
KMAI@MGACODES.COM

 

Directors

Kathryn Schramm
Barrie Fire and Emergency Service
705-728-3199  ext. 3228
kate.schramm@barrie.ca

Andrew Sorgenfrei
Ontario Fire Prevention Services
(905) 401 5094
ontfireprevention@gmail.com

David Dilliott
DXP l HSE Integrate
(519) 383-6060
ddilliott.sca@gmail.com

Chris Logan
The Fire Sprinkler Podcast
(519) 360-651
Chris@firesprinklerpodcast.com

Jason Reid
Liberty Village Office - National Life Safety Group
(647) 794-5505
jason.reid@nationallifesafetygroup.ca

Jessica Potvin
The Mitchell Partnership
(647) 969-0516
jpotvin@tmptoronto.com

 

Operations Manager

Melonie Hart
(416) 492-9417
Melonie@associationconcepts.ca

 

 


instagram icon linkledin icon twitter icon facebook icon